The Australian Wiltipoll Associaltion IncWiltipoll LambsWiltipoll RamsWiltipoll FlockWiltipoll Flock
 
 

 search 

Western Australia

Neroli Smith                                 Flock 52 Registered
Neribri
PO Box 181 Boyanup WA 6237
Ph: 08 9731 5618 Mob: 0499 315 618
Email:
neribri.stud@bigpond.com

David Hamilton                            Flock 58 Registered
Arborfield Wiltipoll Stud

44 Charlton Rd Donnybrook  WA 6239
Ph: 08 9732 1334
Email: arborfieldsheep@hotmail.com 


Ruth Miller                                    Flock 80 Registered
Eaglenook

PO Box 46 Serpentine WA 6125
Ph: 08 9525 2498  Mob: 0409 956 608
Email: chardy.1@bigpond.com

Malcolm Barker                            Flock 89 Registered
Carimal
211 Lakeview Drive Gidgegannup WA 6083
Ph: 08 9574 6726 Mob: 0488 386 641
Email:
malcolmbarker@graduate.uwa.edu.au

Jenny Staker                                Flock 97 Registered & Commercial
Beela Rise

PO Box 64 Brunswick Junction WA  6224
Mob: 0427 760 076
Email:
stakers@bigpond.com

Bruce Williams                             Flock 132 Registered
Marchmont 

33 Hope St Mosman Park WA 6012
Ph: 08 9384 3248  Mob: 0417 968 590
Email: marchmont.stud@gmail.com 

Evan Woods                              Flock 140 Registered
James Park
17 Thomas St Nedlands WA 6009
Ph: 08 9386 1496  Mob: 0428 300 612
Email: topcover@iinet.net.au

Colin Wardle                              Flock 185 Registered
Colbe Park

PO Box 80 Mt Barker WA 6324
Ph: 08 9851 1182  Mob: 0408 423524
Email: cbwardle@outlook.com


Ann Graham                               Flock 429 Registered
Rufftuff
5332 Great Northern Hwy Upper Chittering WA 6084
Ph: 08 9576 1010  Mob: 0427 992 099
Email: ann.rufftuff@hotmail.com


John Snooke                            Flock 481 Registered
Junook
PO Box 170 Cunderdin WA 6407
Mob: 0417 964 362 
Email: julie.manton@gmail.com  Web: www.junookwiltipolls.com  

Nicole Furlong                           Flock 505 Registered
Harmonybrook

PO Box 746 Donnybrook WA 6239
Mob: 0422 976 690 
Email: nicolefurlong13@gmail.com

Gail Epiro                                   Flock 506 Registered
Concotton
20 Glastonbury Way Wattle Grove WA 6107
Mob: 0401 103 560
Email: gail.epiro@cbs.curtin.edu.au