The Australian Wiltipoll Associaltion IncWiltipoll LambsWiltipoll RamsWiltipoll FlockWiltipoll Flock
 
 

 search 

South Australia

Annie Hughes                           Flock 1 Registered & Commercial
Kars
Martindale PO Box 620  Strathalbyn  SA  5255
Ph: 08 8536 2890
Email: wiltipoll@bigpond.com Web: www.wiltipoll.com.au   

View Interactive Location Map

 

San Jolly & Ann Wallace       Flock 3 Registered & Commercial
Wonoka                  
PO Box 418 Kapunda SA 5373
Ph: 08 8566 2290  Mob: 0428 446 499
Email: san@wonoka.com.au   Web: www.wonoka.com.au


Rick Evans                              Flock 42 Registered
Jotars

PO Box 546 Birdwood SA 5234

Mob: 0400 891 376
Email: rick.evans3@bigpond.com Web: www.jotars.com.au 

Andrew Rosenzweig               Flock 45 Registered
Rose Ridge
420 Schiller Rd Perponda 5308
Mob: 0427 785 045
Email: roseridgestud@bigpond.com

Roger Morgan                           Flock 71 Registered
Garths Hill
PO Box 212  Kersbrook  SA  5231

Mob: 0408 822 952
Email: roger@wiltipoll.id.au   Web: www.wiltipoll.id.au

Alick & Mary Wilkinson            Flock 86 Registered
Marli
PO Box 398 Macclesfield SA 5153

Ph: 08 8536 2717  Mob: 0405 074 927
Email: marali@bigpond.com  Web:  www.marliwiltipoll.com

Sue Drogemuller                       Flock 129 Registered
Adaminca 
   
563 Pyrites Rd Brukunga      
PO Box 1004 Nairne SA 5252
Mob: 0417 841 099
Email: adaminca@activ8.net.au


Jain Mentieth                              Flock 136
Registered
PO Box 195 Tumby Bay SA 5605

Mob: 0417 891 669
Email: jain_mentieth@yahoo.com.au   Web: www.mentiethwiltipoll.com.au

Neville Sloper                            Flock 154 Registered
Spring Creek

PO Box 286 Kapunda SA  5373
Ph: 08 8848 6093  Mob: 0412 135 210
Email: neville.sloper891@schools.sa.edu.au 

Len Owen                                    Flock 155 Registered & Commercial
Serenidad Wiltipoll    
Dudley Hermanns Rd Tungkillo SA 5236
Mob: 0419 239 214
Email: duende@bigpond.net.au   Web: www.serenidadwiltipoll.com.au

John Radford                               Flock 165
Prairie
PO Box 390 Cudlee Creek SA 5232
Ph: 08 8389 2136

Chris Rundle & Diane Bak          Flock 284  Registered
Jayvee Farm
PO Box 95 Bute SA 5560
Ph: 08 8826 2154   Mob: 0438 445 676
Email: jayveefarm@gmail.com

Jenny Bloemendal                       Flock 296
Commercial
Peeralilla
PO Box 185 Mt Compass 5210
Mob: 0409 584 901 (Jenny) or 0435 499 144 (Jean-Pierre)
Email: peeralilla@gmail.com

Terry Fitzgerald                            Flock 318 Commercial
Tumby Bay SA 5605
Ph: 08 8688 1943 Mob: 0429 881 943

Stephen Hearn                             Flock 329 Commercial
Orroroo SA 5431
Ph: 08 8658 1414 Mob: 0438 829 421
Email: kshearn@bigpond.com

Helen Whittle                                Flock 330 Registered
Hinchley

302 Cherry Gardens Rd SA 5157
Mob: 0414 881 606  Email: hw@senet.com.au

Matt Octoman                               Flock 355 Registered
Calena Heights
PO Box 199 Tumby Bay SA 5605

Mob: 0428 811 605  Email: mattoctoman@hotmail.com 

Colin Hibbert                               Flock 449 Registered & Commercial
Eckermann
PO Box 470 Lobethal SA 5241
Mob: 0422 149 973  Email: colin.hibbert@gmail.com


Paul Szentirmay                          Flock 458 Registered
Almanda
PO Box 633 Mylor SA 5153
Mob: 0405 401 636 
Email: paulszentirmay@gmail.com

Jonathon Sawers                        Flock 465 Commercial
53 Old Carey Gully Rd Stirling 5152
Mob: 0428 922 321 
Email: jono.sawers@bigpond.com

Dawood Nabi                               Flock 476 Commercial
Nabiaba'd
PO Box 80 Mt Barker SA 5251
Mob: 0413 503 246 
Email: d.nabiabad@gmail.com

Diane Hancock                            Flock 482 Commercial
377 Rhine Park Rd Eden Valley SA 5235
Mob: 0418 668 042 
Email: diannemaddern@gmail.com

Jules Smyth                                 Flock 487 Commercial
Harewood
Kangarilla SA 5757
Mob: 0407 796 813 
Email: jules-smyth@internode.on.net

Todd Angus                                  Flock 500 Commercial
Redway
38 Jacobs Rd Cherry Gardens SA 5157
Mob: 0432 571 373 
Email: todd@hardcoredp.com.au

Sandy Osborn                              Flock 501 Registered
OHF
PO Box 2 Gulnare SA 5471
Mob: 0417 813 095  
Email: ossies@ossies.com.au 
Web: www.ossiesfarmstay.com